Printable Book List

JEANNIE LIN – Printable Book List

This is the complete list of Jeannie Lin’s currently available books with ISBN numbers.

Digital books – All of my stories are available digitally. Those marked with an asterisk (*) are only available in electronic versions. The digital rights to my books are owned by my publisher, Harlequin Enterprises. If Harlequin has an agreement with the distributor in your geographical region, then the digital versions should be available from an online retailer that serves. Please feel free to contact me through the Contact form on my website if you have any questions.

The Pingkang Li Mysteries
#1.0 The Lotus Palace (Yue-ying and Bai Huang) August 27, 2013
ISBN: 978-0373777730

The Sword Dancer Series
#1.0 The Sword Dancer (Wen Li Feng and Zheng Hao Han) May 21, 2013
ISBN: 978-0373297429

Other Tang Dynasty Stories

My Fair Concubine [MFC #1.0] (Yan Ling and Fei Long) May 27, 2012
ISBN: 978-0373296941

An Illicit Temptation [MFC #1.5] – novella* (Dao and Kwan-Li) September 1, 2012

Butterfly Swords Series
#0.5 The Taming of Mei Lin – novella*  (Mei Lin and Shen Leung) September 1, 2010

#1.0 Butterfly Swords (Ai Li and Ryam) October 1, 2010
ISBN: 978-0373296149

#2.0 The Dragon and the Pearl (Ling Suyin and Li Tao) September 20, 2011
ISBN: 978-0373296620

#2.5 The Lady’s Scandalous Night – novella* (River and Wei Chen) September 1, 2011

Additional Stories
Capturing the Silken Thief -novella* (Jia and Luo Cheng) March 1, 2012

Pieces of Paper (short story)* April 2011

Last updated: February 21, 2013

Click here to print.